Board of Trustees

Out of Zone Enrolment Dates 2024: updated 16/10/2023

Rawhitiroa School Board of Trustees has determined that 6 places are likely to be available for out-of-zone students next year.  

Applications for out of zone spaces are invited to be submitted for those eligible from the 29th January 2024.  The deadline for receipt of applications for out of zone places is the 2nd February 2024.

The exact number of places available will depend on the number of applications received from students who live within the schools home zone.  If you live in the home zone a have not yet signalled your intention to enrol your child for 2024 please contact the school to assist us in planning appropriately.

board newsletter 2022.pdf

Board Members

Jan Westfield - Principal

Gareth Bartley - Board Chair

Aaron Jacobson - Parent Rep

Jo Bielski - Parent Rep

Daniel Allen - Parent Rep

Brent Watkins - Parent Rep

Bryce Savage - Parent Rep

Carl Triggs - Parent Rep

Annual Plan 2023.pdf
Annual Report Ed Services.pdf
Annual Audited Report 2021 PDF.pdf